Next Auction

Auction Results

Our property auctions enjoy an average success rate of over 90%. You can see detailed results for all of our previous auctions below.

Swipe
DateLots OfferedPercent SoldTotal RaisedLink
Wednesday, 20 July 20226100%£804,000View Lots
Wednesday, 11 May 202215100%£2,034,500View Lots
Wednesday, 8 December 202121100%£3,228,000View Lots
Wednesday, 29 September 202123100%£2,991,000View Lots
Wednesday, 21 July 20213183%£3,768,500View Lots
Wednesday, 5 May 202125100%£4,512,000View Lots
Wednesday, 3 March 20218100%£1,617,000View Lots
Wednesday, 9 December 20201493%£3,095,500View Lots
Wednesday, 30 September 202016100%£2,188,000View Lots
Wednesday, 22 July 20201392%£2,383,500View Lots